Shipping Agents

RSS Icon
  • : Al Mina Shipping Agency & Logistics LLC
  • : Mr Raju Thanangadan
  • : Managing Director
  • : 99320065
  • : abrahamraju@alminashipping.com
  • : amsalmct@alminashipping.com
  • : 00968-24566767
  • : 00968-24955799
  • : P.O Box1401,  PC114 CR Number - 1483064 Qurum, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Badar Shipping Agencies LLC.,
  • : Abdul Rahim
  • : General Manager
  • : 99315149
  • : rahim@badar-shipping.com
  • : bsaoman@omantel.net.om
  • : 24798186 / 24790299
  • : 24798566
  • : P O Box # 662, PC 117, Wadi Al Kabir, Muscat - Sultanate of Oman
  • : Bhacker Haji Abdullatiff Fazul Co.LLC
  • : Saeed Ahmed Ali Abdullatif
  • : Managing Director
  • : 99444124
  • : saeed@bhacker.com
  • : bhacker@bhacker.com
  • : 24714221 to 24714225
  • : 24711114
  • : P.O.Box No.1068, Ruwi P.C.112 Muscat Sultanate of Oman
  • : Compass Shipping Services LLC
  • : Mr Satish Moningi
  • : Operations Manager
  • : 00968 91423785
  • : operation.manager@compass-ship.com
  • : opssohar@compass-ship.com
  • : 00968 26852521
  • :
  • : P.O Box: 318 Office No: 407, Omantel Building, Falaj Al Qabail. Sohar, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Gulf Agency Company (Oman) LLC.
  • : Johan Fulke
  • : General Manager
  • : 95215700
  • : johan.fulke@gac.com
  • : duqm@gac.com
  • : 24477802 / 25216528
  • : 24477891 / 25216528
  • : P.O. Box 740, P.C. 112 Ruwi
    Omantel building, Duqm,
    Sultanate of Oman.
  • : Inchape Shipping Services LLC.
  • : Errol Seaman
  • : General Manager
  • : 00971501999466
  • : Errol.Seaman@iss-shipping.com
  • : youriss.duqm@iss-shipping.com
  • : 24863900 / 24863969
  • : 24797994
  • : Al Aufi Building, Building No 483, Ground Floor Al Noor street, way no. 3109, Block No 131, PO Box 36, Ruwi, Muscat - 112
  • : Kanoo & Shipping Co. LLC.
  • : Janaka Hewage
  • : Shipping Manager
  • : 93895165
  • : janaka.hewage@kanooshipping.com
  • : duqm@kanooshipping.com
  • : +968 25427052
  • : +968 24210353
  • : Yusuf Bin Ahmed Kanoo & Co; 4th Floor, Office# 41, Super Plaza Building, Building# 340, Way# 4805, Azaiba - Sultanate of Oman
  • : Khimji Ramdas Shipping LLC.
  • : Rajesh Vaidyanathan
  • : GEM - Operations
  • : 93346785
  • : r.vaidyanathan@kr.om
  • : krshipping@kr.om
  • : 24786657
  • : 24796545
  • : PO Box 19, PC 100, Greater Muttrah, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
  • : LBH Zawawi Shipping & Logistics LLC.
  • : Roshan Andrade
  • : Manager
  • : 92889428
  • : roshan.andrade@lbhoman.com
  • : info@lbhoman.com
  • : 26753163
  • : 26753167
  • : As Suroor Street, PC 322 / Post Box 556 Sohar, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Modern Shipping Services LLC.
  • : Mr Rajesh Raj
  • : Managing Director
  • : 92862244
  • : rajesh@modernshipping.com
  • :
  • : 968-24790992, 24785737
  • : 00968-24780982
  • : P.O.Box : 1959, Postal Code : 114 Way 1013, Building no 1022, Block 210. Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Neptune Global Services
  • : Rajeev Erath
  • : General Manager
  • : 92277943
  • : rajeev.erath@neptune-gs.com
  • :
  • : 24792237
  • : 24787793
  • : PO Box No. 749, Postal Code 114 Jibroo, Muscat Sultanate of Oman
  • : Salalah Shipping & Marine Service
  • : Zubair Haroon
  • : General Manager
  • : 99493458
  • : zubair@salalahshipping.com
  • : operationmct@salalahshipping.com
  • : 24709000
  • : 24704422
  • : Post Box 1420 Code 114 , Muscat AL IZZ Islamic Bank Tower CBD Area , Flat # 103 , IST/ Floor
  • : Sealand Shipping & Logistics Services LLC
  • : Mr Rajesh Raj
  • : Managing Director
  • : 92862244
  • : rajesh@modernshipping.com
  • :
  • : 968-24790992, 24785737
  • : 00968-24780982
  • : P.O.Box : 1959, Postal Code : 114 Way 1013, Building no 1022, Block 210. Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Sharaf Shipping Services & Co. LLC.
  • : Rajaram Shankar
  • : General Manager
  • : 99651898
  • : rajaram@sharafoman.com
  • : ops@sharafoman.com
  • : 24956333
  • : 24956366
  • : PO Box : 1179, 2nd Floor, Al Masa Mall, Shatti Al Qurm Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Trans Shipping and Logistic Services
  • : Mr Raees
  • : Operations Manager
  • : 00968 91918073
  • :
  • : ops@transshipping.biz
  • : 968-24790992, 24785737
  • : 00968 26750689
  • : P.O Box-186, P.C-322 Flat No.24, Falaj Al Qabail Sohar, Sultanate of Oman
  • : Wilhelmsen Ships Service LLC.
  • : Vinesh Pillai
  • : Ships Agency Manager
  • : 94111974
  • : WSS.MUSCAT@wilhelmsen.com
  • : WSS.MCT.DUQM@wilhelmsen.com
  • : 22001241
  • : 22009739
  • : Haffa House Hotel, Level 2, Office Block, Near Ruwi R/A, Muscat Sultanate of Oman
Image Services
Image Vessel Arrival
Image Vessel Departure
Image e-Services
Image Contact